2015 OPMCA Annual Business Meeting Update

2015 OPMCA Annual Business Meeting

Thank you to the OPMCA Members who attended the annual business meeting luncheon.  A special thank you to our 2014-2015 OPMCA Chairman Carl Nelson for leading us through another successful year!  Congratulations to our new board members who were elected to a 3 year term beginning July 1, 2015:

Mark Cross, Cross Oil Company

Mike Gramm, Speedy's

Rob Toth, Coffeyville Resources

OPMCA would also like to extend a big thank you to our outgoing board members who have given their time and commitment to OPMCA for the last 3 years:

Keith Davis, Davis Oil

Paul Korhonen, EZ GO Stores

Carl Nelson, TAC Energy

Please update your Flash Player to view content.