2017 November Round Table Meetings

Join us as we travel to various locations around the state to meet with the membership!

For more information and registration, please click HERE.

 

 

 

 


 

Weekly View
Sun. 25 Jun, 2017 - Sat. 1 Jul, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

2017 OPMCA Convention (Tue. 27 Jun, 2017 12:00 pm)

 The 2017 OPMCA Convention is scheduled for June 27-28, 2017 in Oklahoma City and we hope you can join us!

  • Golf Tournament at Rose Creek Golf Club in Edmond, OK
  • OPMCA Chairman’s Evening Honoring Brian Lohman at Top Golf
  • Inspirational Breakfast at the Skirvin Hotel
  • 2017 Oklahoma Super Trade Show

Register for this event here.

 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

2017 Oklahoma Super Trade Show (Wed. 28 Jun, 2017 12:00 pm)

2017 Oklahoma Super Trade Show, June 28, 2017, OKC Fairgrounds

Thursday, June 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar

Please update your Flash Player to view content.