2017 OPMCA Fall Outing & 65th Anniversary Celebration:

Register online here for the 2017 OPMCA Fall Outing & 65th Anniversary Celebration on Sept. 25-26, 2017.

 

 

 

 


 

Weekly View
Sun. 28 May, 2017 - Sat. 3 Jun, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2017 OPMCA Annual Business Meeting (Thu. 1 Jun, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The 2017 OPMCA Annual Business Meeting will be held at Cattlemen's Steakhouse Event Center. Please join us for lunch, as well as OPMCA Legislative, Financial Updates and a New Slate of Officers!

 

Register for this event here.

 

Friday, June 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar

Please update your Flash Player to view content.